Management board

The management board of the Mannheim Twinning Association (FVSP MA) consists of seven members. It is elected by the General Assembly in 2year intervals. In addition, the chairman of the advisory board is also a member of the management board as the advisory speakers of the up to 6 thematic working groups.

The management board since 2014:

Chairman: Herr Dr. Ludovic Roy

Deputy chairman: Frau Alexandra Kilchling

Deputy chairman: Herr David Linse

Deputy chairman: Herr Tobias Sommer

Secretary: Frau Cornelia Brückl

Treasurer: Herr Mathias Kohler

Press secretary:  Herr Hannes Greiling

Chairman advisory board: Rüdiger Finke

Controller: Herr Manfred Shita

Use to get in contact with our management board. You can use this email-address for any matter you may have.

Our address: Förderverein Städtepartnerschaften Mannheim, c/o Stadt Mannheim Abteilung 19.2, Rathaus E5, D-68159 Mannheim